Contact Us

sdfdn

I Love A Clean San Diego
2508 Historic Decatur Rd, Ste 150
San Diego, CA 92106

Driving Directions

Phone: 619.291.0103
Fax: 619.298.1314


Having trouble finding us? Walk through the courtyard and enter the San Diego Foundation Building on the right. We are on the first floor, down the hall to the right, follow the signs.

Or give us a call, by using the Virtual Directory at the front desk in the lobby! Just find I Love A Clean San Diego on the screen and it will guide you to our contact list and phone numbers.

Recycling Hotlines

Incorporated County Residents:
1-800-237-BLUE
(1-800-237-2583)
Unincorporated County Residents:
1-877-R-1-EARTH
(1-877-713-2784)
   

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter! 

Receive monthly emails about upcoming events and green tips!

Email
  (all fields required)
 

 

Contact Our Staff

Pauline Martinson

Executive Director
619.704.2770
pmartinson@cleansd.org

Morgan Justice-Black

Director of Development and Marketing
619.704.2772
mjusticeblack@cleansd.org

Ann Hirsch

Director of Finance
619.704.2771
ahirsch@cleansd.org

Natalie Roberts

Director of Community Events
619.704.2773
nroberts@cleansd.org

sam_pic
Samantha Russo

Director of Education
619.704.2774
srusso@cleansd.org

Amanda Sweet

Hotline Manager
619.704.2776
asweet@cleansd.org

Brittany Fischer

Administrative Assistant
619.704.2775
bfischer@cleansd.org

 
open

Development and Marketing Coordinator
619.704.2781

Lexi Ambrogi

Community Events Coordinator
619.704.2778
lambrogi@cleansd.org

Erika Bjorkquist
Erika Bjorkquist

Education Coordinator
619.704.2777
ebjorkquist@cleansd.org

Monica
Monica Rosquillas

Environmental Educator
619.704.2779
mrosquillas@cleansd.org

barb_pic
Barbara Lopez

Hotline Assistant
619.704.2780
blopez@cleansd.org

 
R-1-EARTH Hotline

(877) R-1-EARTH or (877) 713-2784
asweet@cleansd.org

 
back to top